so i need to make pie for my neighbors and i only have pineapple for the fruit (and watermelon and cantaloupe but it sounds gross) they dont drink (neither do i im not 21) i dont have margerine i dont have pecans i have no peanuts if you are going to be asking aything else just email me at summersingssongs@yahoo.com
No comments:
Post a Comment