Thursday, July 14, 2011

Am I doing something wrong..8weeks?

It is me and my husband's first pregnancy..i went to the doctor at 6weeks and everything was perfect so far, my next appointment is at 12weeks..i can't wait!! But i've got terrible morning and actually all day sickness, then i feel so tired and no energy to do anything..i struggle to eat the things i need to, especially in the mornings..i can't eat cereal,no toast with any spreads on, no yogurt etc. what can i eat then?? And is it okay to eat Almonds and Pecan nuts?? I'm so scared i'm doing something wrong..i want to take care of me and the baby the best i can..

No comments:

Post a Comment